As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.

Technology inventions are rising rapidly. It's all about helping people and makes human life easier than before. Even though the happening on modern electronic inventions have an impact on our lazing exercise, is it's not so certain that this has damaged users' health. For a variety of reasons, it would be wrong to blame for technology devices on our lack of doing physical activity. Our health only based on yourself. I must admit that machine's innovations attractive people strongly, we only interest in it and don't care for taking exercise. However, the way we spend less time doing activities because of our laziness but technology. For example, there are a lot of people on the world called programming developers who must work all day long on the computer and technology devices, but many of them still have a strong physical body by taking care their time for doing exercise. Moreover, we certainly can't deny the benefits of technology in healthcare. Much of the recent progress we've seen in the medical field is due precisely to technological innovation. As a result of modern innovation, a lot of devices already provide us to monitor our health. New technologies have led to better medicines, and better ways we schedule our physical activity. Consequently, people live more and more healthily. In conclusion, from my perspective it is difficult to argue that modern inventions have had a harmful influence on our health. On the other hand, we need to make sure that we still take a highly attention of doing exercises.