using translation is good or bad. both view and your opinion

In recent years, knowing the multiple language is inevitable. There are many people believe that by using transilation applications, this can be effectively resolved; however, there remain some disagreements. In my opinion, I strongly argue that these applications would be better than learning a foreign language due to several reasons. On the one hand, those who point out that artificially designed translators have many problems, when it applies in real life situations. One of the many reasons is that, it may not be able to recognise regional variations, dialects and slags, eventually, communication can be interrupted. Similarly, this technique is not fully developed to interpret all the language in the world. Using this, requires the internet and technical expertise to handle this effectively, but, unfortunately, this can not be possible in the most part of the world, due to lack of technical advancement. Despite the above mentioned argument, I still support translating technology. The first and foremost point here is that these devices are more accurate and faster than humans. In other words, these enable error free, speedy communications possible by this. Additionally, this saves time, otherwise, people require to spend a great amount of time to learn a new language. Therefore, many people, especially, tourists prefer this technology throughout their journey to a new region where native people speak a foreign language. Many other sectors: international trading, communications, research institutions are also benefited from these, as they can communicate flexibly than it used to be. By way of conclusion, even though people have different concepts regarding translation apps, I again reaffirm that, in my viewpoint, this the best method to interact with other people who speak a different language.