Arts including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyle? Should the art be included in the school programs?

Artistic sphere comprising arts, music and play which contributes to the achievement of mind triggering performance are examined as the crucial aspect of the society. I with confidence believe that the arts of such still and even in the future holds greater place among us as it is the only medium that preserves ancient doings and at the same time rescue us from stress. As of this great importance, as well as creativity it develops, arts should be a part of academic programs. Arts plays its significant role in preserving almost every breakthrough in humankind through various creative methods that can be well understood. More to this, arts can also assist humans to flee away from the chaotic-realistic world. It is the medium that contributes to relax and thus motivate ourselves to operate our daily chores in greater speed and accuracy. For instance, as per the record published by New York Times, around 90% of people around the globe who are depressed tend to take the support of artistic elements as a feasible source to cure their problems by its half. Unlike old days schools focusing only on curriculum do not perform well as children tend to be bright and smart, leading them to be much more creative than before. In such arts stands to have major role in boosting performance. Visualizing, creative thinking will be high among children that can develop brain performance and indirectly boost the overall development of children. For example, almost 70 % of the institution from developed countries are including arts as a study program as it was able to boost the performance of children and become ingenious in their curriculum as well as creativity. Thus, this concludes arts is the most noteworthy program for studying. In conclusion, no matter how well developed and advance world gets arts holds its own significant position in preserving ancient importance and maintaining stress to its best level. Moreover, teaching artistic subjects can even assist children to outsmart others and rebuild the revolutionary world of their own.