Art is considered an important part of the society as well as the expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

It is fact that art is an indispensable part of any nation to signifying their culture and identification. In my opinion, children should have to learn an artwork in order to develop their mental skills and career prospective. However, subjects like Science and philosophy are mandatory in school curricula; Art subject also has its own importance in student’s life so, it should be considered in academic programs. To commence with, there are myriad of reasons for teaching laurels to children. Firstly, it develops psychological skills of pupils by learning and making an extraordinary craft because working on art needs a lot of creativity and imagination. Hence, it will also help to produce a problem solving skills in the early stage of life. They can easily find a solution when they are in complicated situations without any assistance. Secondly, Fine art will assist children in making a career in the future. Nowadays, many people are ignoring art and their importance is becoming extinct, So It may be chances that they will make an art in another level and bring back trends again. Moreover, they would develop job opportunity and revenues of artists. Therefore, art is necessary to learn for offspring. Consequently, it should give an importance to an art subject as other subjects in the school curriculum. This is because students are getting by studying too much on science or social subjects, so conducting a period of crafts makes them feel happy and free from boredom. Besides, it helps them to increase their overall grades by attaining good marks in subject like art because it also considered as entire performance. Furthermore, many employers are interested to hire a candidate who experts in all kinds of subjects not merely on particular subjects. Thus, it is necessary to teach art subject to students with other study related subjects. In conclusion, Laurel is crucial for society to demonstrate their culture and own identity. Parents and academic tutor have to take responsibility to teach art to their children and it must be considered as school curriculum activity as other subjects are.