Learning a foreign language offers an insight into how people from other cultures think and see the world. The teaching of foreign language should be compulsory at all primary school.

Many people are arguing about studying a different talk. According to some people, it should be optional in schools, but others believe that teachers should teach a foreign tongue to children in schools. In my opinion, I agree with the idea of learning a different conversation as their primary subjects. On the one hand, it is a chance to become a bilingual that is an additional skill, which is good for getting a better job in the future. In a globalized world, having an occupation is not easier than the past, therefore many entrepreneurs are looking for intelligent people who have a lot of certificates and additional skills. As a result, learning foreign words can be a great tool to be qualified when they get jobs. To add more that, they can understand about different cultures. They can develop the ability of comprehend aspect of other people’s lifestyle and respect them. Consequently, they may make friends who live apart from them. It is an excellent method to communicate with different friends and improve their social skills. On the other hand, the number of people who teach a foreign conversation by private tutoring can decrease. The amount of online education or private tutors to teach different words cannot have stable income. Additionally, it can lead to the process of economic can decrease. To sum up, there are some drawbacks of studying a foreign word. However, it is a good way to become their children more intelligent and it will be helpful for getting their stable jobs in the future.