Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you children should be encouraged to think focus on art rather than other subjects?

Art is considered to be one of the purest proclamation of self or the glory of society. It is speculated that Art is a medium to portray the essential things of society and one's own culture. In my point of view, Yes, Art should be educated to children, but its equally important to concentrate on other subjects as well. On taking up the initial part of the question whether it is crucial to teach art to students. Yes, I believe that these activities should be motivated among students and should be properly insisted. Dance, music, historical dramas and Literature are of forms used to develop cultural activities and to ignite students to find their passion for life. Consider a real world example Mr. A R Rahman, one of the famous musician's in the world, who got to know his passion by the music classes in his school days. By which the whole culture Indian society has got light on the stage of the world. Of which I would recommend that these spirits must be given to students right from their childhood. Looking into the lateral part of the question children directed towards art than others, I my view I would say, No, because art is important, but the number of people who have succeeded with them is very few. It is evident the poor percentage of people only can able succeed in Art related activities. It is all who have succeeded would come up in the stages and not the thousands who lost their lives at the backstage. Both should be well balanced among students educational courses. Conclusion: So I believe that both should be equally valued and the core outcome of educative courses must not be distracted by these activities.