Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than subjects?

Art is a form of culture, creativity, and imagination of a person. It is a way in which a person expresses himself in the form drama or creating drawings, or sculptures. It is a very important part of society which cannot be neglected. This essay will discuss about the importance of art in children’s life and its importance in a form of subject in the society. Expressing our thoughts and our opinions can be easily shown in the form of art; especially for the introverts. The way a person imagines his life or his surroundings, art gives them a medium to express their true selves. This is the major reason children should be taught art in school. It helps them to show their creativity and showcase their hidden talent in front of the world. In my opinion, children should focus on their major subjects, but also, focus on their talent, and ideas to portray in the form of art. This helps a child to concentrate each & every important subject, as well as; helps them to boost their skills and polish it to make a huge impact in the society. Therefore, because of them, it will also reflect the culture of the surroundings. To conclude, art is a form of expression and thoughts which should never be taken lightly. Children should always be encouraged to show their talent and skills in the society. Also, with the other subjects in schools, the authorities should help such kids to come out and give their talent a bigger platform to perform.