An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

It is observed that a lot of skilled people like physicians and tutors are migrating to developed countries from developing countries. Unavailability of skilled labor laws and costly basic needs are the major reasons for migration. The essay states two simple solutions for this issue. One of the major causes of this problem is that the job market provides extremely low salaries to well educated professionals as compared to the first world countries like Canada, Australia and the United Kingdom. Consequently, people are becoming disheartened, immigrating to the countries where they can earn handsome salary packages with adequate social security benefits. Another problem is that the inflation rate is increasing exponentially high for basic needs. As a result, people hardly make money to fulfill their end needs in third world countries. For instance, average Pakistani MBA graduate is earning around PKR 35000 and inflation of Pakistan increased 15% as compared to the previous year, The Express News reported that. There are two effective solutions to these issues. Firstly, the government should set minimum salaries criteria and social security laws for professionals of each sector so that precious human resource must be utilized fully for the benefits of their own country. Secondly, they should enact effective economic policies to control growingly inflation so that it would not affect basic needs. To illustrate, Japan amended its constitution after World War 2 to facilitate skilled workers and set up price controlling committees across the country. In other words, they set minimum wage criteria along with social security benefits for their skilled labor. To conclude, enactment of low salaries criteria with social security benefits and inflation control strategies are extremely important to solve the migration issue caused by inflation and inadequate salaries package.