An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

More and more professionals from underdeveloped and developing countries are leaving their home to settle down in richer countries. As a result, the poorer counties are moving towards more struggling phase, but this can be controlled by offering extra benefits The major problem in the developing counties with the professionals are the working environment which is not satisfactory. They have limited resources to work and utilize their skills. Therefore, the educated people intend to move in developed countries where they have more benefits with excellent remuneration packages. Likewise, less developed countries will not offer any high quality education and medical facilities. Another problem is the law and order situation of developing countries as we have observed many cases where the culprits are easily escaped if they commit any crime One of the main solution to tackle this kind of situation is to provide a good working environment with special benefits to stop the working professionals to moving abroad. More and more job opportunities should be provided by the state government with attractive salaries will definitely give a second doubt for the professionals before leaving his home country. These solutions are demanding and therefore poorer countries have to deal with richer countries to get the financial aid. In conclusion, poorer countries are unable to provide the quality of life for the professionals which makes them to moves towards developing countries. However, if the right measures will take by the government that will help to mitigate this kind of problem, and the professionals will remain in their origin country.