Some people feel that entertainers (e. g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Which other types of jobs should be highly paid

It is argued by many people that being famous is problematic and yet has some merits too. I believe despite some concerns about their safety, celebrity status provides them with enormous wealth, unlike an average person. Famous people often attract unwanted attention and are followed by stalkers which can be a concern for their safety. That is to say, due to their profession they are always been targeted by people who post nasty comments on social media, it is common to hear threats on phones, or expecting absurd letters from obsessed fans. Perhaps the most common example would kylie Jenner who was mobbed by her fan during her company launch at Sephora outlet. Although she didn’t get any injury, she was unhappy as it required her to cancel the event. However, these incidents can be restricted or can be minimized to zero by implementing a stringent security system. Fame and status of celebrity bring a huge fortune to them that is more or less impractical for most of us to even think about. Profit earned by celebrities is often way too bigger than an average salary. With uncountable wealth, celebrities can buy luxurious cars, home and can turn a dream into a to reality. For example, Paris Hiltlon, Justin Beiber and other famous celebrities earn millions of dollars by performing in a single concert, whereas an ordinary person might not be able to earn this amount in his entire lifetime. Hence, I believe being famous allows you to enjoy worldly materialistic things and makes one wealthy that one can only desire to become. In conclusion, although being a celebrity has some downfall like they are at high risk of being harassed all the times, the advantage of a famous personality allows one to enjoy a luxurious life which many crave for is more significant than it’s other negative side.