An increasing number of people work from home these days and stay in touch with their office using computer technology.

Thanks for technological advancements - Information Technology and modern electronic gadgets facilitate to perform several jobs at home settings. These advancements immensely help to the employees in various ways. The life changing concept 'work at home' gives various economic and personal allowances to workers and assist them to makes their life a festival. Firstly, work from home tremendously reduces the transportation cost of employees to and from the office settings. To be more precise, travelling expenses, that is a big burden for many employees, can be significantly reduced by online work. Besides, this money can be mobilised to some other purposes which make the life a cake walk. Recent statistical department's survey reveals that the people work from home settings can be saved extra 35% from their salary by avoiding transportation expenses. Secondly, employed parents get ample times to look after their children at home. In another word, the upbringing of the children, which is always considered as a tough nut to crack, is easing by this new work culture. In addition, employees get plenty of times to spend with their children which is necessary for children's overall development. Recent WHO report indicates that the parents work from home are more successful to fulfil their children's needs than parents work at office settings. To sum-up, work from home concept and trend positively affect all class of workers in many ways. They get not only financial benefits but also get a good amount of time with their family. These new work-cultures is really a boon for many people especially for employed parents in several ways.