When students are in large classes it is very hard for the teachers to give every student individual attention. What can educational authorities do about this?

Nowadays, in some educational institutions, each pupil cannot be given enough opportunity to learn study materials mostly because teachers cannot pay attention to every single student in a large classroom. This may negatively influence their study performance, and I believe that several empiric solutions, including establishing more schools, enrolling more teachers, encouraging students to participate in team works, online courses or using of novel electronic methods, can phenomenally be useful. To begin with, in these classes, students must be motivated to be involved in group practising. Clearly, instructors teaching in a vast area cannot focus on each applicant; however, dividing all students into five to ten pupils in each group can assist them to become more active in their study, raising the quality of teaching generally. As a prime example, in Math classes, some students may loose huge information because their seats are in the last rows in the class and cannot understand the meaning of questions or answers as much as those sitting closer to the teacher. Had they been separated into several groups, each member would have had different abilities to come up with solutions for difficult types of mathematic lessons. Again, if the population in a country is high, the need for more educational institutions is a must. Therefore the authorities should build more school and classrooms and enrol more teachers to address this issue. Another positive impact is the use of online courses. Admittedly, in some curriculums, educators can teach lessons through the web, and it is not mandatory scholars participate in live lectures. For instance, literature is a kind of study material which trainees can study the related subjects through the Internet because they can easily access vocabulary, grammar or given samples on the screen of a computer. As a result, education authorities will have more fortunes to divide more important lessons into smaller classes. The school authority should encourage both teachers and students to take advantages or modern technologies like projectors, sound systems, the internet and this will help to address the issue. For instance, if a teacher updates his blog with his lectures, students who had difficulty understanding it could easily study it from home. Some new digital methods can be used.   Not surprisingly, developing of technology, students can have a better intake of study materials. In particular, in MIT University, a well-known North American university, students have their own video screens in their seat, enabling them to see and hear their teacher’s quotes from near. The tutor can find each pupil on a huge screen installed on the wall. Furthermore, the concept of teaching assistance from a classroom should be adopted by the authority. Each class can have 2-3 teaching assistant who would be nominated and rewarded by the school authority so that they regularly discuss all the students and forward their queries to the teachers. This would reduce the problem to a great extent. In conclusion, now some students have to study their courses in highly populated classes, reducing their study performance. From my perspective, authorities can address this problem by implementing several practical solutions, including group studying, offering some lessons from a distance or using the latest modern visual system for a better teaching while the government can address this problem by establishing more schools and by enrolling more qualified teachers.