When students are in large classes it is very hard for the teachers to give every student individual attention. What can educational authorities do about this?

Undeniably, it has rarely become possible that tutors have enough supervision on each pupil in institutes with roomy classes. This can negatively influence students’ educational performance, and to tackle this issue, I personally believe that school authorities must implement some practical solutions, including raising the educational budget, using the latest versions of learning methods and changing the designs of seats in these classes. To start with, one pivotal solution is that the needed educational funds must be provided. Definitely, by having a higher financial backup, not only more instructors will be hired, but a fewer numbers of students will be involved in teaching in each classroom. As a prime example, instead of participation of over one hundred applicants in each classroom in UBC University, a very popular university in Canada, consideration of more money for hiring of more employees will help educators to teach less than fifty people instead of over hundred ones, and the overall quality of teaching will be improved phenomenally. Another important method is the usage of modern teaching systems in these classes. Obviously, using some technical facilities will lead all trainees to understand better the study subjects taught by their teacher. In particular, showing pictures or videos on a large screen is to become a common method in many lecture rooms, and instead of using a whiteboard, which could only be seen by less than half of the total students, for all participants, a more clear and accurate image can be shown. Therefore, educators can explain more deeply the study materials to each student. Lastly, the next approach is the modification in designing of seats. Admittedly, had chairs been installed in a circle in these classes, the instructor would have a better control on each person; however, unfortunately, students’ seats are used to be designed in rows, and those sitting on the rear lines cannot be supervised by their teacher in a perfect way. In brief, in roomy classes, all scholars cannot be taught appropriately. In my view, school authorities should implement several empiric methods to come up with this problem. In my view, this can be booming the budget for registration of more teachers, applying novel teaching systems and changing the seats in a correct way in these classes.