An increasing number of people are buying what they want need online. what are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

Currently, purchasing products via online becomes a popular trend in the modern life. There is an increase in total of customers using this service. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this method for personal and companies. To begin with, this way of buying products has some positive impacts on both individuals and enterprises to go shopping on the internet. First and foremost, this method is time saving for customers to buy anything they want without going out for shopping at brick-mortal stores. For example, people can be at their home and with only a simple action such as click the icon, products that they choose will be distributed door - to - door. Secondly, shopping online saves money for both customers and companies. In the term of individuals, the can compare the price of the same items in a range of shops and choose the store which has the cheapest price. Meanwhile, shopkeepers also decrease the overheat costs like rents, a huge amount of money for electronics or hiring employees. Moreover, companies also have a chance to enhance their public image through advertisements on the internet. Due to the fact that more and more people spend a lot of time on surfing the web, shopping onlive plays an integral part for increasing revenur for business. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of shopping online. Firstly, customers can have trouble on purchasing something which do not have as good quality as advertisements. It is clearly seen that there are a bunch of business make the most of products' features on the advertisement programs to attract people to buy their good while the real standard of theses products are not good. This makes loose the truth of a large number of customers when buying via internet. In addition, the products may be not fit for buyers. For instance, when people spend money on ordering clothes on the internet, the do not have chance to try on them, therefor garment that they buy can not suitable for customers. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of shopping online, I outweigh the advantages which this advanced technology bring for both personal and companies. As a result, this method should be carried out more popularly and more effectively.