An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

Nowadays, the technology can provide what are we necessary. The sophisticated improvement in shopping are we can buy anything by online. Therefore, people have tendency to buy stuff in online store. This essays will discuss the positive and negative impact for both individuals and enterprise to buying online. There are many advantages for each person buy things by online, unlike buy stuff directly in the store, buy a plethora of things in online shop have numerous benefit like spend effective time, and get more promos. For instance, in conventional store, people should come to store and then buy the thing before they grab it. Whereas, if people buy stuff in online store, we only open the application from handphone and touch the pay button and we can get it. In other hands, the advantages will be followed with disadvantages. First, in online market, we can not make sure the stuff is nice or imperfect as if gambling. Even if we try to contact the owner of the business, there is no guarantee for the quality. Conclusion, the beneficial or unbeneficial from paying something in online store is balance. We do not need come to the store and only grab it by touch the button in smartphone. Yet, the consequence we can not ensure the quality of stuff that we buy.