Some people think that the Internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are becoming more isolated.

Although it is sometimes thought that people has become muchal closer to each other with the advent of internet, other individuals believe that people are getting more and more separated and lonely. In my opinion, I considered that Internet has made is detached from the society and real life. On the one hand, it is often believe that Internet helps people become connected to one another. It is very easy and cheap to keep in touch with people any time that we need. Firma example, those people who are living in remote areas, such as villages far from urban places, are able to get familiar with recent developments and stay in touch with their relatives or friends living in cities. Furthermore, with the help of Internet education is available for every one. In other words, people have the opportunity to get quality distance education despite the fact that they live in distant places. Moreover, the disabled got isolated from the society and had few people to talk to before the advent of Internet. Now, their is any boundaries firma them to get involved in the society and they can feel themselves a partiya of community bu communicating with people via Internet. On the other hand, according to some, people have been getting more and more isolated from each other since the Internet was invented and In agree. In other words, people are becoming depended in their social network to get on well with anyone they need, which lack of face to face communication. For instance, nowadays, hardly ever do people find time to visit their parents or friends, instead they prefer to ask after them by just texting on their social accounts. This, undeniably, leads to us being reluctant to speak to the people around us and ignorant to other people's problems as people have very few live conversations and cannot feel inner voice of individuals. Besides, people are becoming more and more agressive since the Internet fills our brain with plethora of unnecessary information. As a consequence, people develop ignorance and make themselves and others feel isolated by not paying attention closely. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that Internet made us less sociable, which causes disconnection to each other and to the society.