An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

It is true that nobody is criminal by birth in the contrary, the circumstances and situation of the life pressure them to be criminals. It’s often suggested that teenage culprit should punished as adults. I totally disagree with this statement and I give my reason for disagreement in this essay. To begin with, it is doubtless that inequality in income, wealth and opportunities make many people turn to crime. Although many children attempt crime due to the fact to fulfill their needs. For instance, poor child do robbery of food for his hungry mother. However, by giving punishment to this type of victim may disturb their mentality towards world. Furthermore, it is beneficial for us if we give them work to do instead of charging Penalizing. As an effect they can learn something new and also earn money that build their confidence to do hardwork in future despite robbery or other crime. Another fact is high punishment in smaller age can lead to manufacture thought of revenge in further life which may produce another crime in adult age and innocent family have to pay for this sometime. To conclude, retribution in juvenile age can ruin their life and poor may suffer lifetime for this. Infact society never except the person and behaviour of people also changed towards victim because of that increase feeling of loneliness. I personally believe that punishment should very according to crime committed, gender and age of the criminal.