Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people know historical objects and works of art by using a computer. with this opinion

AT PRESENT WORLD HAS BEEN BECOMING FAST PACE WHERE EVERYONE IS BUSY TO REACH THERE GOALS. THUS, THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT THE MUSEUMS AND CURICULUM WORKS GALLRIES DO NOTREQUIRE TO BE PHYSICALLY PRESENT AS IT CAN BE VIEW THROUGH ONLINE SECTORS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL PARTIALLY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION ANS SECONDLY, DISCUSS THE PRIME ADVANTAGE OF HAVING PHYSICAL ACCESS TO THE GALLARIES AND DIS ADVATAGE OF GLANCE FROM THE INTERNET. ON THE ONE HAND, WHEN WE HAVE THE ARTS GALLARIES AND MUSEUMS, FOLKS ARE ABLE TO SEE THE ORNAMENTS AND WEAPONS ANY DRAWING FROM ANCIENT TIME AND HAVE A CHANCE TO FEEL IT BY TOUCHING AND ALSO THERE ARE A PLETHORA OF INFORMATION AVAILABLE IN THE CENTRES THAN ION THE INTERNET. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE GOVERNMENT ANTIQUE EPARTMENT DATA SAYS THAT 80% OF THE INDIAN CIVILIAN PREFER TO GO TO MUSEUMS OR ARTS GALLARIES FOR THE BETTER KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERINECE. ON THE OTHER HAND, SEEING OR VISITING IT THROUGH INTENET OR COMPUTER MIGHT HAVE INCLUDED FALSE DETAILS AND THERE ARE CHANCES THAT PEOPLE USED TO MANIPULATE THE GIVIN INFORMATION FOR THEIR BUSINESS PROFITS. HENCE, IT I CONSIDERED AS AN UNRELIBLE MEDIUM TO OBTAIN A KNOWLEDGE. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE UK GOOD REPORTS. IT HAS BEEN 60% NEW INFORMATION HAS BEEN CHANGED TILL NOW AS IT IS ACCEESSIBE TO MOSTLY ALL THE CITIZENS. IN CONCLUSION, ARTS AMD MUSEUM GALLRIES INDEED SUSTAIN THE ANCIENT TALENT FOR THE FUTHER YEARS WHETHER IT IS THROUGH INTERNET OR BY VISITING THE CENTRES. ALTHOUGH, PHYSICAL PRENCES OF THE CETRES OF THE ARTS AND MUSEUMS PROVID A CHANCE TO THRIUGH NAKED EYES RATHER THAN SEEING THE PICTURE OF IT.