An Increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

These days E-commerce trade is commonly used by many people around the globe. A rising number of individuals are purchasing items on the internet. Although the benefits of seller and buyer are Quick and save time. The drawback is reimbursement for return and communication On the one hand, there are numerous advantages to purchaser and the seller for trading online, Firstly, The buyer can log on to the website and place his order and accordingly the seller can receive it. Both the parties need not spend time in negotiating to finalize the deal. On click of a button buyer will have his item and the produce shall make his sale. Secondly, The trade between the online retailer and the purchase happen quickly. Both the parties will complete the transaction within few seconds. For instance, I ordered Mobile phone on Amazon on single click and immediately after one day I received my product. The purchase and action were performed quickly in the online channel. On the other hand, One problem for both the trading entities is that refund process during the cancellation of the deal. Purchase some time do not find the product reliable and decide to return back to the seller. In online transaction, both of them find difficult because seller need to collect the item and then he has to return the amount. Until he receives the item the online retailer will not commence the refund transaction. Another issue with online shopping is the communication, usually the online platform run the application using algorithms and communicating with the computer for human is difficult. For example, Amazon is a popular web based application on internet, My friend placed an order and he received faulty good and to return it was difficult for him to receive his money back, he also faced a problem to communicate with the seller as opposite there were computer who can discuss the issue through email. In conclusion, time saving and faster are two benefits, whereas, refund and communication are the drawbacks.