An increasing number of children are overweight which could result many problems when they grow older both in terms of their health and healtg care costs. Why do you think so many children are overweight? What could be done to solve this problem?

Due to proliferate ratio of the youngsters who are heavy weighted, tend to raise several health issues as well as the price that is invested for the treatment. According to my perception, there are various reasons for teenagers gaining more weight. However, some productive solutions can bring change to the problem. On the one hand, there are several grounds why the youth, nowadays grow more obese. The first and the foremoat one is, children majorly prefer to consume street food instead of opting nutritioua and homemade diet. To be more specific, at present, teenagers are addicted to eat food such as pizza, burger and many more which takes longer time to digest and consumption of such type of food on daily basis leads an individual to obesity. Consequently, a person may suffer from severe illness such as heart attack which in turn burgeon their expenditure on treatment. To illustrate, one of my friends suffered from a heart attack due to her more weight and addiction towards junk food. On the other hand, there are various remedies to overcome the aforementioned problem. To begin with, a daily exercise and adopting the healthy diet can resist a child to gain heavy weight. To elaborate, the youth should have habit of regular exercise and performing some of the yogasanas. Despite this, they should adopt to eat such type of food that provides vitamis, proteins and calcium which are required for a human body. For example, though my grandfather is his early seventies, he is very fit and healthy, because of following his saily exercise and diet very accuratel. To conclude, this essay not only discussed the reasons but also the effective solution for the given statement. In my opinion, an individual is responsible for their own health.