An adaptation is a mutation, or genetic change, that helps an organism, such as a plant or animal survive in its environment. Due to the helpful nature of the mutation, it is passed down from one generation to the next. As more and more organisms inherit

Most of the leaders are not born, but made. Leaders cannot come from birth. Some people argue that people are born leaders and others say that leadership can be learned. I strongly believe it is an assumption that people are born leaders and administrative qualities can be learned not as a process-oriented way but as an inspirational thought. The people who lead a group, company, or nation inherits the commanding and controlling qualities from the childhood. It can be observed from the child's communication with the children around. For example, In schools, a leader grabs the opportunity to monitor the class. They provide a helping attitude toward society. They even start analysing the issues and try to get the solutions for a good cause. In India, we have many national leaders like Mahatma Gandhi. Hence, people assume leaders are born and do not know the facts they have faced many failures. On the other hand, leadership qualities can be learned only by the dedication, hard work, commitment, motivating groups with positive attitudes, confidence. One should possess determination, experience, intelligence, and practice skills to overcome the right challenges. For example, a person inspired by a political chief tries to lead the neighbourhood issues to the government and would be helpful to bring reforms in the nation. I have experience related to leadership. My fore grandfather was a freedom fighter and I am the follower and not born as a leader. Finally, I strongly conclude that a leader is not born and is made with the situations around with a never give up attitude.