Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children are the future of society. Therefore, we should provide them better education that help to make them in a round person. A section of people argue that the basic education for the kids should be begin in their early growing days while others are opposing this belief. This essay will examine both sides of argument and outline my opinion. First and foremost, education is the first requirement to live in a community whether it is an academic education or social education. So, considering this, it should be start in the initial days of toddlers because as per the scientific fact, children`s mind grab the things quickly as compare to the adult mind because it is in the developing stage. Moreover, they are keen to learn new things. Therefore, if one teach them in a right direction they will remember it for longer time. On the flip side, although it is sometimes thought that we should not pressurize the growing kids to learn something until their mind get fully developed. Otherwise it will cause the detrimental effect on their brain. As per the goverment survey, seventy percent of parents force their offsprings to learn the formal education in their early days. Furthermore, this approach bring them into darkness, where children stop exploring new learning and always feel pressurize. In conclusion, considering above all the arguments, in my opinion parents should educate them in their early days as friends of children rather than put pressure on them to compete. Hence, it will be better for both society and teenagers development.