Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car.

The car has both Advantages and Disadvantages, but from my point of view it has more application. It is so important in our life, let's see which type of uses of jeep in life. If you travel from This automotive vehicle, then you can travel long distance without any difficulties. second are you can sit well. Where on the motorcycle after 1 or 2 hours continuously then you can feel the tiredness because of not properly sitting methods are available in the bike. Third are that if you want to go outside in the rainy season you can go without getting wet in the rain, Also there are many applications of automobile van. It also has Disadvantages but compare to Advantages we can say that van has more Advantages over Bike. If you see drawbacks of this, then first comes in our mind is pollution, but in my opinion, it has less pollution compare to bikes and any other Vehicles because if you want to go one destination to another and you have four people in your family and, if you have the facility of van then you can go with four people, but If you don't have it then you can go with two motorcycles, so that's why Bikes has more pollution. Nowadays buying an automobile vehicle is so easy because of 0 percentage EMI service, but If you compare rates of this application, then there are lots of rate included in the bills for, example cost of the vehicles then figure of accessories then insurance price tag, etc. In the final Analysis four wheels have more Advantages if you differentiate between car and bike you get more Advantages of car. If you see graphs of this year and illustrate the graph, then we can see that the difference between it.