While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem witch we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world.

These days, when our world is developing in a faster way than ever before on the same time we have some disadvantages of it. Global warming and deforestation are some of the main problems of modern way of living. In this essay we will discuss about both difficulties. Firstly, we have to explain what are the global warming and deforestation. The polluted air caused the global warming. It destroys the ozone layer. The ozone layer protects us from UV radiation and if it destroyed UV rays warm our planet more that we need. The result is the ice caps on the poles start melting and sea level comes higher. If the sea level is higher, floods become. The scientists said Miami will disappear if global warming continues. Deforestation is another one complication. We cut the forests because we want to build the building. We aren’t aware how much important the forests are. They guarantee fresh air an protect us from strong wind. Unfortunately, if we don’t stop cutting forest, we will have dispute with tornados. Tornados will exterminate all constructions that we already built and we will be at the beginning again. In conclusion, I think people all around the world are concerned. If we want to acquire the natural peace in the world, we have to solve both problems. We can’t say which issue is more important, both of them are connected to each other. Just if we keep our nature, we will have fresher air an less dilemma with global warming and deforestation.