All societies have their own music and art. In what way are music and art important for society and for the individual?

Nowadays, most of the students prefer to go aboard for their masters. This might be due to various reasons, such as, for better quality of education, wide variety of options available in developed countries and so on. In my opinion benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it. In this essay I shall discuss the pros and cons of studying in another country and put forth my arguments to support my views. Firstly, the developed countries offers a much higher standard of education, when compared to developing and underdeveloped nations, like the United Kingdom and United States. They have well trained professors, advance study materials. In other words, the quality of education is much superior. So they are better prepared to enter into the competitive world later. Secondly, getting masters in other nations will help them to get their desired job easily. Many nations prefer to hire a candidate, who obtained a degree in the same place, so that it will easy for them to adapt their culture and habits. To add on, it will increase the employment opportunities. However, there are some cons of studying in foreign. To begin with, some may face cultural shock, as many of them are new to that region, they may find difficult to adapt those. In fact, the teaching method also varies from one place to another. The initial days will be much harder. Secondly, the cost of the study is much higher in other universities. So students forced to do the part time job to fulfil the basic expenses and may not concentrate on their studies. To conclude, even though, there are some huddles by opting to study in the foreign land, which can be managed with some preparation. So in my opinion, the merits of studying in foreign universities outweigh the demerits of it. .