All societies have their own music and art. In what way are music and art important for society and for the individual?

Every community having their own music and art. Both talents, they believes and treats as a culture. Music and art are doing a phenomenal role for the both person’s carrier and for their community as well. There are multiple types of music which are based on the region and religion such as classical music, western music and ramp music etc. Even in each category has sub categories like in classical music, we have Carnatic music and Safi music. When we listening any music, it gives a lot of refreshment and peaceful. That is the reason we can not celebrate any event without music. In some countries like India music plays in wedding celebrations. In current generation, teenagers choosing music as their carrier path like performing live concerts and doing private albums. Art is a very special and rare talent. There are different types of arts like animation, painting etc. Some of the people who are expert in drawing preferring as carrier path. Right now, animation and 3D artists are having the great demand compared with others. It describes and attracts a lot in single picture. Because of that all communities exposed their culture and traditions with an art. In conclusion, both music and art plays a vital role to the self-employment and society as well. I would like to add that few people did not get a chance to learn these rare talents. So, if you include both as academic subjects from the school level, which would gives an opportunity to all the people to learn.