All parents want to have the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's future.

There is no doubt that the majority of the parents want to provide the greatest opportunities for their youngsters. However, some of them are of the opinion that the educational institutes should provide more skill classes. Furthermore, there is a group which believes that having various types of topics is much more significant in their forthcoming life. In my point of view, I believe that it is better to learn them some skills as well. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss both sides of this issue. First of all, skills are very useful for in the future and can make the lessons a lot more interesting. The reason for this is that there will be a moment in life where you need to do something which your hands instead of making use of the educational intelligence. For instance, helping your children with school projects or other outdoor activities. So, it is really important to know the basics for your upcoming life. In contrast, having lectures about different kind of topics will increase the wisdom of the child. The reason for this is that the teachers are providing a lot of information, with the thought to make them ready for the future. For example, a lot of these lessons will be taught by exams and other tests to predict their knowledge in a specific field. So, receiving a range of subjects will increase a person's knowledge. In conclusion, I believe that having skills lessons is much more interesting and is also an important part of the future.