All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

Nowaday one of the major problem is obesity, which arise a lots of problems with health and lifestyle also amount are rising by time. Consequently they have several reasons for this cases. First of all, the level of physical activity extremely incraesed by the last period, because high improvement of modern equepments have huge impact on human lifestyle. Hence systemized approach of technical suppots such as vehichles and robotic machines are dramaticly growth of demanding and usage today. As example we can see that every child have their gadjets, phones and almost every second people have fully equiped arrangments on it, in our country also suffering from obesity. In that case shows statistics about th level of obesity increase in high developed countries, so human being need to systemizing the shedule of day and need to add some physical activities such as in contries where the strict mention their weigth such as Japan, Korea and others. As a second is widespreaded pubs and cafes in cities, which growth day by day it can be seen by GDP level, because in the countries which suffering from poverty can not provide such as condition and evaluate enermours numbers of food courts. Such as the solution for this problem goverment need to tackle the businessmans by taxs, by this method adjustment of the individual interpreneurs and others can be regulated and also be profitble for country state. To sum up, we can compare that two solutions can be eliminate the basic human habits from over-taking the food, and minimize the level of consumtion of snaks and non healthy product demand in the world, so what i mean by that goverment need to tackle by taking taxes on consumtion of nonhealthy food and wide spreaded opening of cafes.