Multicultural societies in which there is a mixture of different ethnic peoples bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country

It is considered by some people that the government should invest more money on railways instead of on the roads. In spite the fact that ore money is required to construct railway tracks than roads yet railways are more safe and fast and more over they are environmental friendly because they does not burn any kind carbon fuel therefor create less pollution. Investing money in the modern line system convoy system will lead people from on place to another faster because trains do not have to face traffic congestion and more over they are way faster than private cars or bike and in addition they are the safest mode of transport and throughout the journey you can be productive because you will have a lot of spare time in line journey. For instance Indian government is introducing bullet trains from Mumbai to Ahmedabad which are one of the two most developed cities in India and this will connect these two cities trough a high speed transport. Although the expenditure of the railway is way more than the road, but still its commute is more cheaper and comfortable and also pollution free because track engine work on electricity which does not create pollution and is a renewable energy and more over caravan can carry hundreds of passengers in a single tour which makes it less expensive. Therefor more and more cities are constructed underground metros which make an expedition between cities very easy. For example, in India most of the developed cities have underground metros and the Indian government has a vision to make all the Indian cities a metro city. In conclusion, the Government should divert more funds to railway system and spend less on road transportation as this will effectively reduce the trip time and also less harmful for the environment.