All museums and art galleries should be free because they are an important part of a countries culture.

There are many cultures and traditions in this world and people believe and respect them from them from various points of views. While considering about a culture in a country, we cannot even forget its museums and art galleries as it plays a great role in preserving the culture. Moreover, they are the best method of displaying the history and values to the youth in a country. Therefore most probably this is a better idea of giving free entrance to them for people. Firstly, museum and art galleries are doing a great job in protecting the value of the history of a culture. Furthermore, they have all the relevant things such as artefact, statues etc. which are important to be kept with it for saving. As an example, in many countries, there is even one museum or art gallery which keep valuable historical things in it which otherwise might have been lost. Secondly, displaying of the things which give memorable and valuable feeling to people is also an important role of museums and art galleries. Moreover, people can visit there and see for their past lives of ancestors and how the society has developed up to now. For instance, we can see most of the displays illustrates the ancient stories. To sum up, by looking at the major roles of museums and art galleries, which are preserving and displaying of historical values to the future world, I totally agree for giving the free visits to everyone as it helps to protect the heritage of a countries society.