Some people warn that the era of the silver screen is coming to an end and that people will eventually lose interest in going to the cinema.

It is widely accepted that silver screen is the best way of entertaining people. While some people argue that the trend for going to cinema have decreased nowadays, some people are in the opinion that, still it is of interest to many more people who desire the mind relaxation through arts. To begin, there is no denying the fact that time constraints encountered is a common issue for people today and these people do not have much spare time to spend on movies. Especially, because of the time lap, one will have to spend on watching cinema may be a bit of long. Due to the busy life schedules of people, they will not deserve to commit such a long time for entertainment and will opt for short time entertaining activities. On the other hand, just because of this competitive nature of people's lives, they will engage in more and more mind relaxation activities in order to reduce the stress level and go for a silver screen and watching a movie. Secondly, with the development of technology, people all over the world enjoy latest technological equipment and innovative as well as newly featured home theatre systems lie on the top of the list. With the availability of such new, highly modified systems in hand, people tend to stay home and watch movies with their entire family. In this way, people will not have to spend time on travelling as well as they can enjoy more free postures while they are watching the movie in their own home. By opting to watch movies at home instead of going to the cinema, people can also find it flexible to watch it at their convenient. Although it is free and flexible to watch a movie at home, the feeling of a change will not be sensed by the mind as it happens while watching a movie in the cinema. Therefore, some people still prefer to experience the change that can have while they are sitting in the cinema with their loved ones. To sum up, it is acceptable that people tend to be away from the silver screen due to numerous circumstances. Yet, I believe, there are some good reasons that the era of the silver screen will not come to an end although there are reductions in the number of people who will go for it and hence disagree with the statement.