All children should be required to learn a second language in school.

In the modern world, many people are struggling with health related problems, and they reckon to think that these challenges are mainly caused by poor eating habits and consuming a lot of junk food and ready meals. In this regard, some people tend to think that eating healthy is essential for the people. However, others feel that the main factor of being healthy is doing physical exercises. In this case, personally, I believe that a balanced diet is crucial for the citizens as well as for the athletes. On the one hand, it is true that nowadays, many people are willing to keep their shape fit. In this reason, it is critical to eat a proper food such as vegetables, fruits and vitamins. Moreover, avoiding unhealthy food such as processed or GM food is important for well-being. To illustrate, many athletes are not keen to consume such kinds of nutrients. In addition, eating the right amount of nutrition is equally essential for well-being, as consuming too many sugar and fat can lead to the obesity. On the other hand, it is not enough to eat healthy nutrients, the individuals should do physical exercises in order to maintain their soundness, as many dietitian and doctors are declaring that without such kinds of works, people cannot stay healthy. Furthermore, citizens should be active though the day, because the sedentary lifestyle is detrimental for the individuals. For instance, many people are not willing to do such kinds of activities, and some of them are office clerks. Accordingly, they are not able dedicate their time for working out. In conclusion, although many people reckon to think that the most important thing for the soundness is a balanced diet, other people believe that the physical activities are equally important for the well-being.