impact of individuals in our communities. how this person has affected others in your group.

Nowadays, There is a meteoric rise in the crime rate among younger age people. Parenting skills to be taught is a sole solution in order to solve this ordeal. I am in complete agreement with this statement because noble parenting and teaching them at a young age is the only way to counteract this trend. To begin with, it is believed that criminal thoughts will grow in young minds because they were not mature enough to fathom the difference between right and wrong. That is to say, if they have had right parenting that inspires them to grow in a noble way, they would not have grown the radical behaviour, which will lead to dis-obeying ethics. Consequently, this behaviour results in criminal thoughts among the young people to in order to meet their needs and wishes. Another reason for my opinion will be the learning age phenomenon, To add to that, teenage is the crucial age of any person to seek and inherently inculcate the values of life. That is to say, not until parents teach the right values to them to lead a righteous life, should they expect their children to be grown in that way. Apparently, explaining their children at a young age about crimes and teaching them the consequences one had to go through, if they involve in those, imparts a deep-seated aversion towards criminal behaviour. For instance, a report by The Guardian suggested that 40 percent of young offenders often tend towards criminal behaviour because of lack of right parenting. In conclusion, I am in complete accord with the idea that teaching parenting skills to the parents is the only way to curb the ever increasing crime rate among the young offenders.