that all children should be required to learn a second language in school. Personally, I think that all children should be required to learn a second language in school. One of the reasons is because young children can learn to

Global food scarcity is becoming a boom almost all over the country. Predominantly, most countries rely on neighbouring country's resources such as rice, vegetables, and everyday necessities. People recently facing onion scarcity as the price is getting higher in Tamilnadu. So it demands people need in their daily life. According to the Indian report 2019, 23. 4% of farming land are occupied by industries. As a consequence, 63% of farm workers are intended to do some other jobs. In addition to that, in the year 2006, the government categorically denounced that whoever owned and occupied cultivation lands for industrial purposes should be banished and displaced. As a matter of fact, the effect of farming land used by industrialists, some corporate introduced hybrid seeds which will be grown within 30 days. Because of that, most people enormously look over is genetic modification foods are widespread across the globe. This leads to discover new diseases to the people who frequently use them. On the other hand, the main objective of exporting and importing resources to the neighbourhood, because of excesses or shortages in production. In my opinion, the Overseas community should look over solutions and research why people demanding, how to overcome this problem and what should be the best way to get rid of this. As long as exporting food resources to other countries and culminate in one country's economy is obsolete. So, I would like to suggest administrative tend to keep things which crucially demand around people and if it is excessive after people's contentment, then the government may transport those resources and bring up the economy-level higher would be better.