The best time for children to learn a second language in primary school than secondary school that what some scientists pinpoint about? . In this essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages for learn foreign language in primary school.

The most important advantages that Children don’t need motivation to learn a second language if they experience the entertainment of learning. Kids have a ability to explore different things. For example, when any child play with a new toy He/she would like to understand how this toy is working so kid starts to open it and breakdown parts of the toy whole that child know something and other times not but in both cases adults know why children act in this way. Some scientists said that Children memories better than the adults. They can practice the language for enough time. Some studies said “ Learn a foreign language increase the social intelligence skills for the kids”. On the other side, some experts see that child should playing more than studying in the first ten years. Because kids must joy their lives. For instance, in Finland the children don’t take home works or assignment after the school time. When teachers teach a new language they need to repeat the information for kids more than once to be sure that children will remember. Some parents and teachers notes that the children who learned a second language they are weak in their first one. To sum up, it is better for kids to learn a second language in primary school than any other time. Many good benefits children have when they know more than one language.