All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

Electric cars are the best alternative to all cars that run on fossil fuels. I agree with this statement because electric cars are eco-friendly and also economic which I will discuss in further paragraphs. To initiate with, Electric cars are eco-friendly because these cars run on electric power which is a type of eco-friendly fuel which has no bad impact on the nature and the environment to compare with traditional cars of today which cause lot of pollution due to which many lungs related problems are increasing day by day. Also, fossil fuels are also going to extinct in future with regular use of it. For example, Capital of India is suffering badly with pollution problems and the biggest reason of it is harmful fuel cars. In addition to, Electric Cars are more economical than crude oil based cars because prices of diesel and petrol are very high as compare to electricity because of which people have to spend more money and also have to face financial crisis in their lives because of expensiveness of fuel cars due to which overall budget of their month is getting disturbed. For example, India is planning to order electric cars in future due to the economic value of these vehicles. To conclude, Electric cars are environmentally friendly and more economical due to which health related problems and financial problems of peoples getting lower due to which it will be a good option to use instead of cars based on non-renewable resources of energy.