Students will learn more if the teachers is kind and friendly. Use specific examples and details to support opinion.

Recently, there has been an inflation of experts like medical practitioners and educators are moving out from their underdeveloped nations to richer countries to do their jobs. The main problem this causes is living condition of people get affected and the most viable solution is by providing better salary. The principal problem associated with the number of skilled workers migrating to developed countries will increase the mortality rate of the people in developing nations. That is to say that there will not be enough person having knowledge to treat the general public and cure their diseases. Consequently, the death rate will rapidly increase without having an expert to work on the inhabitant’s issues. In addition, it will affect the children’s education because of not having the proper tutor. For example, according to the survey from WHO (World Health Organisation), in most of the developing countries, they encountered the obstacles in both medical and educational sectors due to lack of trained persons. To tackle this issue, the government should take appropriate action by providing better wages and incentives for the workers. In other words, when the living condition of the specialist increases by offering more earnings and other allowances and incentives. This will motivate them to stay and pursue their career in their own native land. For instance, Bangladesh is an underdeveloped nation got some loan from world bank to retain their resources in their own land. Therefore, to avoid the populace moving to other nations the state should increase the remuneration of their skilled workers. In conclusion, specialists such as scholars and physicians are relocating to developed nations is a major issue that can result in a rise of the living condition of the populace in danger, however it can be addressed through the raise of the payroll for the trained people.