All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Give your opinion.

There have been rising a lot of problems caused by burning fossil fuels in the world. Therefore, some people think that cars using fossil fuels should be regulated and the electric cars should be encouraged instead. However, I think that cars using fossil fuels can’t be banned because it will take a long time to replace and it is necessary in our lives. On the one hand, it is clear that the electric cars are very environmentally-friendly. This is because it doesn’t cause the air pollution. However, when we buy the electric cars, they are very expensive. So, many people can’t afford to buy this cars. In this circumstances, it is more or less impossible to spread the utility of this cars in developing countries. Therefore, I have asserted my opinion that it has the lack of reality because many people can’t buy this cars. On the other hand, I think that we need many facilities to use the electric cars. For example, for the electric cars usage, we should build the electric charge stations, parking places and so on. In addition, it will take a long time for convenience to have basic systems and It will cost a lot. Hence, I think that we can’t ban the fossil fuel cars because they are more useful and they are cheap. In conclusion, although people know the benefits of the electric cars, it is difficult for everybody to utilize it because it is expensive and in reality, many people can’t afford to buy it. I think that it is a great idea that all cars are replaced with the electric cars, but it will take a time and we should take into account its utility.