All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, excessive amount of crude oil has been burned out in umpteen vehicles. In a results, we crossed nature limit of natural resources and consequent results may be effected on entire species on the earth. So I completely agreed with this notion as extract gasoline vehicles because these are main cause of damaging environment. First and foremost, air pollution is the main cause of the global warming and disturb the environment balance, in short climate control. Massive amount of fulled has been burned out in private vehicles and these emit toxic gases such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide, which is harmful to our health. For instance, medical research stated 70 % cases has been reported against breathing issues. Obviously, non toxic gases by vechiles eliminate purity of air, and it's made impact on our breathing system. Furthermore, using abundant of petrol-diesel fulled in vehicles threaten the natural sources, it has been exhausted. Hence, considering natural sources limitation and human health problems we have to extract crude oil running vehicles from our daily routines. Secondly, electric vehicles are supposed to be clen, safe and eco-friendly. They never emit toxic gases or residue after uses. So in this case government should take lead arranging with some special environmental programme or conpaign in schools, colleges or universities to encourage society about electric transport system. In a illustrates, Satara district in Maharashtra one politician launched eco friendly electric transport system in his area, surprisingly air pollution graph drastically 60% reduced after following his simply, it's clear that electric vehicles ll be bane to the next generation towards conserving our blue planets. In conclusion, not only fossil fuels vehicles are the main cause of air pollution but also damage the environment raising global warming issues so we must have banned such type vehicles, and electric vehicles project should be implemented everywhere. Consequently, it can be help to the maintain our eco system and beneficiary to our health.