Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree.

Nowadays, scholars and technology experts are more beneficial for humanity than people in entertainment, such as musicians and artist. I am completely agree with this \ These days, more and more scientists and technology experts are being respected rather than the field of artists such as musicians and artist. It seems to me that artist is integral part of our lives, but I agree with this statement and I will explain why in this essay. First of all, we are living in modern world where human beings have an opportunity to see more advanced technologies. The challenge in new technologies is getting better now compared to a decade ago. For example, with my grandparents living in suburb, they can not utilize new equipments. However, recently they have used new mobile phones since connection was connected with remote areas. Likewise, people from background of technology and science are getting more valuable rather than people who don’t do technology. Secondly, some old tools in many places such as medical altered that we never visualize in the future. One of my brothers does not know old-aged phones because he never see it before. Therefore, accurate professions such as experts of technology are crucial than other sciences. Admittedly, eventhough modern techbology brought is more advantages to many fields, there are highly equipped technologies are vital. In conclusion, provided that artist give us beneficial feelings we will see the world with great eyes but we need to pay attention our technology development.