Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. with this statement

The development of computers in our modern society was the most significant invention over the previous centuries. I firmly agree about the importance of inventing computers and I strongly believe that thanks to such creation, all populations of the world nowadays are enjoying many technological advancements that could never happen if no computers exist. It is clear that computers can solve the most complicated equations, algorithms and process these functions in a fraction of millisecond; while, on the other hand, tens of years might be needed with lots of scientists’ efforts to resolve them without using Information technologies. A good example can be given is Japan, the giant high technological country that its scientists are among the first in all countries to use computers to design and develop robots. Those robots are used in different sectors of our life such as in medicine, factories and advanced science. Another important role for computers in our life is saving billions of data and books in an inconsiderable tiny space. Thanks to this, thousands of trees are spared which used to be cut and used for books but with such invention, in one click everybody can reach and read and save those information. For instance, internet has unlimited resources of data between multimedia, PDF books, NEWS and other pieces of information where people can reach by using their Laptops at any time they need. Furthermore, many programmers are investing their time to create applications to facilitate our life in all domains. In conclusion, despite the facts that many people may argue about the black side of computer technologies by letting everything accessible to everyone which may guide to many criminal to use it for destructive acts, the majority of the global inhabitants confirm the benefits of including computers in every domain in our life. I strongly believe that computers are very useful in our lives and governments can always have a good control to identify odd and illegal actions and prevent them immediately.