aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. some people consider it a good trend but some people oppose it.

Aircraft transportation plays a vital role in modern life. Many believe that it is very beneficial. On the flip side, some say it is unnecessary and extravagant. The present essay seeks to discuss the advantages of aircraft transportation is emulate its disadvantages. It often suggests that aircraft transportation is meritorious for two main reasons. For one thing, the market price is less likely to be influenced by seasonal factors. It can bring an adequate intake of nutrition for the general population throughout the year. Another thing is that exportation is one of the most critical parts of the national economy. As an illustration, besides all of the jobs that it can create, it plows back money to the country for selling unwilling products. By contrast, there are several disadvantages to aircraft transportation. In the first place, many people say perishable goods are not suitable for transporting. In recent years with dramatic advances in technology, make it easier to preserve fresh fruits and vegetables over a long haul air flight. In the second place, another popular belief is that a country that imports goods from other countries do not necessarily suffer from a loss. As things stand right now, import and export usually go hand in hand or trade is not unilateral but bilateral. By comparing and contrasting the positive and negative aspects of aircraft transportation, I believe that its upside is significantly more critical than its downside. To support my position, I would like to offer two primary arguments. Firstly, Doctor Riley, the well-versed head of the agricultural department of Oxford University, asserts that there is no need to increase our yields for eradicating hunger from the earth. Just need to stop putting our crops into belies of cattle and hands of dictators. Some times human problems required rational solutions. Secondly, the latest figures released by The World Health Organization (WHO) reflect that about five percent of the global population suffers from vitamin deficiency. In other words, aircraft transportation helps people much more than we think it does. In conclusion, it can be stated that its advantage of aircraft transportation is more than its disadvantages. Nevertheless, the question is: Can it improve the health and happiness of human beings in general? Only time will tell, but in the meantime, aircraft transportation will continue to influence every aspect of our every day lives.