Adults today do not do enough exercise. Some people believe that showing major sports events like the Olympics or the World Cup on television encourages people to exercise. Others argue that there are better ways to encourage adults to move more. Discuss

Certain individual think that the administration is losing money by spending on arts and that this amount could be utilized on other things. I completely agree with the notion of allocating the budget on other vital issues. To begin with, The finance on art could be reserved by the government on other pressing issues like education. People in most countries do not have a place to study or even no books. If they have both then it is difficult for them to bear the expenses of higher tuition fee and study materials. Hence state can strip the art budge and use the same amount to construct new school, provide them books and even consider on waiving of tuition fee. When people obtain the knowledge that can be reinvested back in developing their community. For instance, In Africa, There were no educational institution, resources for the children and hence ministry have allocated funds for all and now the provinces have more knowledge individual like before. Furthermore, Resources for the Arts are being applied for another important issue of Health services. People in most communities are increasing facing shortages of vaccine needed for the children. There are not polyclinic to treat the short term problem of people and even no proper medical facilities. Therefore, The funds which are available for other service could be used in building hospitals and even the money can be spent on purchasing the drugs to cure it citizens, For example, In Africa, 50% of deaths are caused due to non availability of equipment like X-ray machine or Scanning machine and the other 35% of deaths are caused due to non availability of Medicine to diagnose the patients. In conclusion, In my opinion, I strongly support for using the assigned funds of art for education and medical facilities of its citizen.