Air travel only benefits the richest people. The majority of people get no advantage from development of air travel.

Nowadays, the fashion sense of people has greatly changed. In the past individuals were more attracted towards customary wearings. But, these days they are impressed by the fashionable outfits that come in a huge variety. In my opinion, it is a positive change if it is within the parameter of cultural norms. To start with, a few decades before most of the public use to wear conventional clothes. The most crucial cause of that was the unavailability of modern stitching units, so, people mostly fabricated the garments at home. Handmade dresses were considered very special and people wore those dresses at conspicuous occasions. For example, most of the people wore Salwar Kameez at Eid festivals and these outfits were marked as the identity of that particular event. However, with the passage of the time fashion industry evolves a lot, so, choices of the people also changes. Young millennials cannot compromise at their outfits as these are the visual indicators of a personal image. Therefore, youngsters are more attracted towards new fashion trends. For instance, statistics show that more than half of the customers of modern brands are youngsters and they are contributing massively in involvement of new trends. Moreover, it’s quite understandable that persons have changed their mindsets as it is the need of the hour. They have to follow a dress code according to the formality of an occasion. For example, for a job interview or an employer of a multinational company cannot wear conventional clothes in the office. Hence, adopting the new fashion is not a negative development till it remains under the umbrella of the culture. In conclusion, tradition is what we live today. Yesterday's tradition will be replaced by the today's style and similarly, today's tradition will be replaced by tomorrow's customs. We must adopt the outfits under the restrictions of the norms of that particular society in which we are living.