Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel.

Many people believe that the development of air travel can only enrich the richest person's life, and ordinary people benefit nothing from that. From my points of views, there are persuasive reasons to concur to such claims. The prime reason to support my position is that air space adventure is really expensive. Therefore, only the most powerful man or woman in the world can afford. My professor Max told us one trip needs to spend more than 1 billion dollars per person. In addition, people cannot take pictures during the trip. So it can be said that most of the human beings don't have the chance to experience. Another reason for my belief is that air adventure doesn't provide specific science benefit to the world. Nonetheless, it takes a lot of resources for developing air travel. My sister, Jane told me that Europe also supports this project so they provide a lot of investments in this plan as well. However, this plan is unworthy for most people in the world. The final reason why I support my conviction is that it gives youth wrong expectation. Take my friend, Tina, for example her son Mike heard about travelling in the air space. He asked her mother to take him to experience. However, their family can't afford these expenses. Consequently, it can be said that normal people of the world can get nothing from the success of air travelling. To conclude, there is not to say that such progress of air adventure is without merit. Nevertheless, only the groups of the richest people can have the chance to experience. Salary class people like me that we can only imagine the pictures of the air trip.