Air transportation is increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say this is good other believe that the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified.

Since transportation is developing, it is directly influencing on commerce. Currently air transport is most common type of transportation to importing agricultural products from foreign countries which is throught the year. Some people claim that the best way dragging products is air transport whereas others stick to the opposite opinion. I want to discuss both sides of abovementioned topic. It is admittedly that, everything has a pros and cons, so air transport too. However it has a positive sides than negatives. Firstly, this transport supply outputs as a quickly to bidders. This will ensure that everything is on time. Secondly, it is very vital to deliver products suitable for customers. That is why tge air transport is dependable and the products will not be damaged during flight. Finally, we have to consider, this type of transports can give more conviniences for people. On the other hand, it has some kinds of disadvantages which id involved to human's exigencies. The products which come to from abroad are much expensive, in our market price. But it is essential to mention that, they are deserving to consumption. Moreover, in some cases, various illnesses can occur due to inadequate or poorly trained laboures. For instance, different bacteriums and viruses are reduced people health. Therefore everyone should be control to food-stuffs and more attention before consume them In conclusion, I would say that everything depend on carefulness. The type of transportation is not relate to the quality of products. If dispatchers can package truly his/her products, nothing will impect on the box of fruits and vegatables.