Air transportation is increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say this is good other believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified.

Fruit and vegetables are delivered where they cannot be grown or are out of season with exploit the air transport. Some people consider this is wrong way to use air transporting for this aim, while others reck on this is right. Although there are some drawbacks of it to both citizens and environment. I believe these products should be accessible for everyone to eat and enjoy. On the one hand, the main reason why these products are imported in countries that cannot grow is because consumers have the opportunities to utilize new products every time. If fruits and vegetables is not frozen we can not keep they a long time. The air transportation is the fastest way to import these kind of products. For instance, in some desert areas have not got any condition to grow such kind of products, but people can always enjoy it. Furthermore, this phenomenon will led to create more work places in such kind of fields: agriculture, transportation and trade. On the other hand, in spite of its positive consequences results, I am convinced that this idea involves a greater number of negative ones. The negative view to this development is the affect on the environment. Some governments believe that, in this days biggest problems around the world is global warming and burning fossil fuels. And this issues are one of the main factors which cause to the global warming. Air transportation also produce such kind of carbon dioxide which is harmful to the environment and people every way. To sum up, air transport may bring the fresh products to consumers in nations, where they are impossible to grow, but the high cost of those can be a main reason to prevent buying them.