Air transport is increasingly used to export fruit and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown are or out of season. Some people think this is a positive development, but others believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified

To catch up with the speed pace of modern life, a huge number of people prefer spending time on the practice fields in terms of science and business to the conventional aspects of life, such as painting or music. From my perspective, there are various causalities of this phenomenon; however, some effective efficacies could take into consideration to intrigue people to the retro values. When it comes to the preference for science and business, it plays an irreplaceable role in meeting the basic subsistence, then fostering the permanent development of a certain nation. The plain truth is that if people make a decision to earning for living with the ignorance of high-tech gizmos, they will not be affordable to maintain their mundane living. For example, there is an inclination that a massive number of cutting-edge companies do require the knowledgeable employees who can run the automatic assembly line and solve the mechanical problems instead of blue-collar workers. Due to the fact that the technological innovation helps businesses to produce more productive output, as a result, leading to the increase in the total returning revenue. Albeit the convenience of profoundly positive changes in science-based businesses, there are various ways to restore a great level of the art attraction among our community. Firstly, governments should run campaigns to raise the awareness of citizens about the intrinsic values hidden in works of art. By carrying out this action, the underlying interesting traits, such as meaning or story, would enable a large body of smart people to obtain the deeper insight into these artistic objects, then, catch their eyeballs. Secondly, holding competition to make presentation about famous masterpieces with the high award is also of the utmost importance. This, in turn, might not only offer opportunities for participants, especially art lovers, but also arouse the viewers’ curiosity and concern. As aforementioned explanations, we cannot hamper the priority on these such fields from the emergency, we could solely take some actions, which are mentioned above, get art-based fascination back.