agree or disagreepeople learn things better from those at their own level such as fellow students than from higher level such as teacher and supervisors.

Learning is a lifelong process. At every stage of life, people learn new things from others who are more experienced in a particular subject. Some believe that people learn things better from their fellow students or from co-workers than from those at higher levels, such as teachers or supervisors. I disagree with this opinion and strongly believe that people learn better from their teachers or supervisors. First, teachers or supervisors have more knowledge than students or co-workers. Teaching students and giving them proper knowledge is a teacher’s duty, and so teachers come to university or school well prepared. However, fellow students might not come well prepared every day, thus proving that people learn better from their teachers, On the other hand, almost all schools and universities recruit highly knowledgeable teachers and professors. This would ensure that the students would learn more at the end of the day. Second, teachers are more experienced than fellow students in teaching others well. Moreover, they have skills and new ideas, so that students can understand easily and retain the knowledge for a longer time. It is difficult to have such skills and experience for fellow students. For example, during my first year of physical therapy study, anatomy had become very easy to remember because my teacher, Dr. John Gohil, was a very skilled instructor. Therefore, I personally learned much better from my teachers at school and college. Finally, I do agree with the idea that it is fun to study and learn with friends and fellow students, but it does not necessarily mean that it is a better method of study. People can learn certain things from co-workers without any tension or pressure, but there is no guarantee that the things learned would be correct. For example, students may get a bad result if they study with fellow students rather than being taught and guided by their professors. In a nutshell, I strongly believe that people learn better from higher level professionals, such as teachers or supervisors as more knowledge, experience, and skills are possessed by such persons. Qualified instructors are more likely to help a student absorb and fully understand a topic.