Agree or Disagree you the with the Do at The following Statement? Because at The World IS Changing SO Quickly, people are now less Happy or less satisfied the with Their Lives Within last people were at The Past in the Use specific examples and Reasons to

No doubt or generation lives in a rapid technological progress which makes our world changes dramatically. Some people claim that this fast shifting makes our people unhappy and unsatisfied than our parents and our grandparents. In contrary, others disagree, they think this quick transformation in our society brings a lot of joy and fulfillment of one' s wishes. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the first position. I think even though this rapid progress is helpful in some ways. Still, people, these days are struggling with the pressure of the speedy lifestyle, the do not have the same free time for enjoying the beautiful life among their families. Also, this progress and improvements destroy the economy which in turn makes most of our generation unsatisfied with our jobs. Following is a brief interpretation from my perspective. First of all, our technological development brings several machines to our homes, cars, and industry. Such as laptops. , cell phones, and smart cars. They look neat and smart to create a comfortable lifestyle. However, are they bring the happiness for each person. Unfortunately, our daily life is very fast and competitive. Which in turns pressurizes our life and deprives the happiness. For example, People in the past do not have the Facebook technology of communicating. But, they had the time of visiting their friends or their parents. While, we do not have that free time. We work eight to ten hours daily, sometimes on the weekends. We miss our parents, but we do not have the free time to visit them. For example, I struggle every day to find the time for me to study and prepare myself for the Toefl exam, I am a working mother of two kids. The pressure of the speedy life forces me to feel guilty against myself. I always put my job, my household requirements, my kids, and my husband as priority against my studying; therefore, no happiness and no self-satisfaction. Second, as I mentioned above, we do not have the free time for ourselves. We live in a world rich with many scenic views and places of enjoyment. Unfortunately, our busy lifestyle abundant us from that enjoyment. A good example for that when I compare my parent' s daily life with mine as a mother of two children, I feel our 24 hours of daily life is shorter than them. I struggle among my working ours and being a devoted mother in my house. Moreover, this rapid pace makes me incapable of sharing the enjoyment of playing in the park with my kids or sharing them their school activities. Last but not the least, this rapid progress in our generation creates a great economic depression which makes the opportunity of finding an employment position or keep that position very hard. These days our young generation are finding themselves working jobs they dislike, but they have to work for a living. Furthermore, our daily expenses are very high. For instance, when the machine or the computer device interact with our jobs. Each company wants from their employees to be fast enough and multitaskers to work long hours alone. At the same time, they have to be satisfied and happy with their minimum wages. Do you think our generation still happy as our parent' s generation? I doubt it. Based on the factors I discussed above, I strongly agree with that this rapid improvement in our generation comes as a curse that makes our people unable to enjoy their daily life, our share their families a beautiful satisfied time and work jobs with a lot of pressure.